Sponsoren

 
 
Weblication

Kontakt / Anfahrt

SG Hoppecketal / Padberg

Am Blumenhang
34431 Marsberg-Beringhausen

Betreuer

Fußballobmann


Tobias Hörster
Kötterberg
34431 Marsberg - Padberg

Telefon:
Mobil: 0170 - 1897198
E-Mail: senioren@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

1. Mannschaft


Trainer

Roland Fester

34431 Marsberg 


Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: erste@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

Betreuer

Paul Kloke

34431 Marsberg


Telefon:
Mobil:
Email: erste@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

2. Mannschaft


Betreuer

Tobias Hörster
Kötterberg
34431 Marsberg-Padberg

Mobil:
Email: zweite@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

Trainer

Philipp Koch

Mobil:
Email: zweite@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

3 Mannschaft


Krishna-Karl Visnathan

Mobil:
E-Mail: Senioren@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

Alte Herren


Carsten Werner
Müllerstraße
34431 Marsberg-Beringhausen

Mobil:0172 - 2105896
Email: altherren@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

Jugendleiter


Christoph Luckey
Osterwiese
34431 Marsberg-Bredelar

Mobil: 0171 - 1260057
E-Mail: Jugend@sg-hoppecketal-padberg.de

Betreuer der einzelnen Junioren Mannschaften

B Junioren


 

Mobil:
Email: BJugend@SG-Hoppecketal-Padberg.de

C Junioren

C-Junioren I

 NA

Mobil:
Email: CJugend@SG-Hoppecketal-Padberg.de

D Junioren


 NA

Mobil:
Email: CJugend@SG-Hoppecketal-Padberg.de

E Junioren


NA

Mobil:
Email: EJugend@SG-Hoppecketal-Padberg.de

F Junioren & Mini Kicker


Alexander Luce
34431 Marsberg-Bredelar

Mobil:
Email: FJugend@SG-Hoppecketal-Padberg.de